City Commissioners: Accept Speed Zone Limits on F & M Rd. 8 Discuss Frank Gray Park Electrical Work

Gorman City Commission met in regular session on Thursday, Feb. 18. The opening prayer given by Commissioner David Campbell was followed by the Pledge of Allegiance and Texas Pledge. Mayor Robert Ervin called the meeting to order. Present at the meeting were Mayor Ervin, Commissioners Dylan Cogburn, David Campbell, Kenneth Good, Justice Johnson, and Jill Hudson, who toke the minutes. Also present: Chief Billy Carson, Hank Rainey, Robert Lewis, and Margaret Hetrick.